CONTACT PERSON

Here you can see the people who work for our customers every day.
Contact the employee responsible for your request directly!

HOFSTETTER PCB PLATING

Andy Stütz

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) /
NDS Betriebswirt (FH)
Geschäftsführer
 

Tel: +49 (0) 7621 157935 – 10
a.stuetz@hofstetter-pcb.ch

Timo Hörmann

Remo Fischer

Dipl. Galvanotechniker / Betriebswirt HF
Betriebsleiter /
stv. Geschäftsführer

r.fischer@hofstetter-pcb.ch

Oliver Busse

Oliver Busse

Dipl.-Ing.
Qualitätsmanager /
Mitglied GL

o.busse@hofstetter-pcb.ch

Roman Binggeli

Buchhaltung
Personaladministration

r.binggeli@hofstetter-pcb.ch

Beat Arnold

Einkauf /
Gefahrgutbeauftragter

b.arnold@hofstetter-pcb.ch

Markus Supersaxo

Auftragsbearbeitung /
Logistik

m.supersaxo@hofstetter-pcb.ch

Andreas Leinmüller

Dipl. Galvanotechniker / Engineering

a.leinmueller@hofstetter-pcb.ch

Susanne Böhm

B.Eng. Oberflächentechnologie
Projektmanagerin

s.boehm@hofstetter-pcb.ch

Bejtullah Huruglica

eidg. dipl. Oberflächenbeschichter/
Abteilungsleiter DPL/DKr

b.huruglica@hofstetter-pcb.ch

Driton Isufi

Dipl. Galvanotechniker /
Abteilungsleiter LBA / Endoberfläche

d.isufi@hofstetter-pcb.ch

Natanael Rostek

Dipl. Galvanotechniker
Produktionsleiter

n.rostek@hofstetter-pcb.ch